National Service Hotline

400-0686-508

FOCUS ON MOTOR MANUFACTURING

SERVING THE GLOBAL MANUFACTURING INDUSTRY

mouse
mouse

Create value for customers,Grow with Customers

ABOUT HUILONG

Company profile

Page view:
Huilong Motor Co., Ltd was located in new district of toumen harbor Linhai city, which is either old and new city combine with long history and profound culture, modernized prosperity metropolis. The company owned the billions of long-term assets and more than 50000 square meters. There are more than 500 employees, the moderate and senior technicians are 50. The company have a strong force and abundant experience in manufacturing practice, even more valued processing center and advanced testing equipment insure the superior goods.
 
We have various kinds of products, they are YE2 high efficiency three phase asynchronous motor, YE3 super high efficiency asynchronous motor, YVF2 series three phase variable frequency and speed control motor, Y2 series aluminum alloy motor, YEJ2 series electromagnetic brake motor, YD2 series multi-speed and pole-changing control motor, single phase motor, micro motor and many kinds of special motors. All the products’ power grade and install dimension completely conformity with IEC standard. Our company’s develop drive power is from our customers’ strict request to the quality of products, and we strive to create our excellent corporate brand, credible service is our promise will be unswervingly executed, the first rate corporation culture cultivation is our permanent pursue.
 
We insist ”science and technology for power, market for guidance, customer demand for our responsibility”, our business concept is the satisfaction from our customers, striving for excellence, dealing with concrete issues and innovation. Our products have good sales in domestic and foreign market in Europe, America, middle east etc. Our products are good appearance, low vibration , low noise and reasonable price. It’s widely apply for many industries such as chemical, textile, printing, foodstuff, architecture and metallurgy etc. We service the world with technology, we create the future with our strength, take the quality, integrity, price as our all-round service concept, welcome all the news and the olds customers heartily to do the cooperation.
 
Img

0576-89115555

全国服务热线

专注电机制造,服务全球制造业

汇聚科技 龙行万里

官方手机站

官方微信

Copyright 2018 ©chinahuilong.cn All Rights Reserved        浙ICP备14009434号

网站建设:中企动力  台州

mouse

关于汇龙

:为客户创造价值  与客户共同成长

公司简介

浏览量:
汇龙电机有限公司座落于临海市头门港新区, 这里是融千年古城深厚文化底蕴与现代繁华都市相结合的古城新市。公司拥有上亿元的固定资产,厂房占地面积5万多平方米,员工500多人,其中中高级技术人员50多人。本公司技术力量雄厚,有着丰富的生产实践经验,更有价值上千万的加工中心及先进的检测设备和试验设备,确保所有产品的优良品质。
 
公司主要产品有YE2高效三相异步电动机,YE3(超)高效三相异步电动机,YVF2系列三相变频调速电动机,Y2系列铝合金电动机,YEJ2系列电磁制动三相电动机,YD2系列变极多速电动机,单相,微型电机及多种特种专用电动机。其功率等级及安装尺寸与国际IEC标准完全一致,我们把客户对产品品质的高要求看作是公司发展的动力,力求创造出优秀成果的企业品牌,把诚信服务作为公司坚定不移的承诺,把创造一流的企业文化作为公司不懈的追求目标。
 
公司坚持“科技为动力,市场为导向,顾客需求为己任”,顾客的满意就是质量合格的经营理念,追求卓越,务实创新。多年来产品畅销国内外市场,远销欧美,中东等十几个国家。我公司电机产品造型美观,振动小,噪音低,价格合理,广泛用于机械、纺织、印染、食品、建材、冶金等行业。我们用科技服务世界,用实力创造未来,秉承以质量、诚信、价格全方位服务的理念,竭诚欢迎新老客户洽谈合作。